December 2, 2021

My Blog

My WordPress Blog

Watch Blue Origin launch its New Shepard rocket on an uncrewed suborbital flight today

2 min read


Fresh off its debut crewed spaceflight last month, Blue Origin plans a new launch to suborbital space Thursday (Aug. 26) focusing on science payloads — and you can watch it live here.

The uncrewed mission, called NS-17, will be the 17th flight of Blue Origin’s New Shepard rocket-capsule combo. It is scheduled to lift off from the company’s West Texas facility no earlier than 9:35 a.m. EDT (1335 GMT). Blue Origin will provide a live broadcast of the mission beginning at approximately 9 a.m. EDT (1300 GMT), and you can watch it live in the window above, courtesy of Blue Origin. The livestream will be available on Blue Origin’s website.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.