December 6, 2021

My Blog

My WordPress Blog

Russia will launch a new science lab to space Wednesday morning, watch live

2 min read


Russia is launching its Nauka science module, which includes a new European robotic arm, to the International Space Station on Wednesday (July 21).

The new module will launch from Site 200 of the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan atop a Proton-M carrier rocket with liftoff scheduled for 10:58 a.m. EDT (1458 GMT). NASA will broadcast the launch live on NASA TV beginning at 10:30 a.m. EDT (1430 GMT), you can also watch live on this page courtesy of the agency and Roscosmos.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.