October 23, 2021

My Blog

My WordPress Blog

SpaceX Dragon cargo ship to return to Earth today after delays from Tropical Storm Elsa

3 min read


A storm-delayed SpaceX spacecraft will bid farewell to the International Space Station (ISS) on Thursday (July 8) for the journey back to Earth.

The CRS-22 Dragon cargo ship will undock from the station’s Harmony module at 10:35 a.m. EDT (1435 GMT) for an eventual arrival in the Atlantic Ocean. The procedure will be broadcast live on NASA Television and you can watch in the window above, courtesy of NASA, beginning at 10 a.m. EDT (1400 GMT).



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.