October 23, 2021

My Blog

My WordPress Blog

China to launch 3 astronauts to Tianhe space station module Wednesday night

3 min read



China is poised to launch its first crewed spaceflight in nearly five years.

The Shenzhou-12 mission is scheduled to lift off tonight (June 16) from Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center in northwest China at 9:22 p.m. EDT (0122 GMT and 9:22 a.m. Beijing time on June 17), Chinese space officials announced on Tuesday (June 15).



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.