October 23, 2021

My Blog

My WordPress Blog

Watch a Minotaur 1 rocket launch a classified US spy satellite early Tuesday

2 min read


Northrop Grumman is set to launch a Minotaur 1 rocket early Tuesday morning (June 15), and you can watch the action live online. 

The flight, called NROL-111, will blast off from the Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport (MARS) Pad 0B at NASA’s Wallops Flight Facility in Virginia at 7 a.m. EDT (1100 GMT). NASA will broadcast live coverage of the mission beginning at 6:30 a.m. EDT (1030 GMT), and you can watch it live in the window above and on YouTube, courtesy of NASA Wallops.  



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.